

The Faculty Senate 3-G Holden Hall Lubbock, Texas 79409 / (806) 742-3656

## MEMORANDUM

March 7, 1989

TO: Members of the Faculty Senate Committee on Committees

Robert Long Rinaldo Petrini David Payne Bertina Hildreth Kishor C. Mehta Betty Wagner Robert Weninger

FROM: Grant Savage, chair

Committee on Committees will meet on Monday, March 13th at 11:00 a.m. in the Faculty Senate Conference Room, 3G Holden Hall.

"An Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Institution"



## The Faculty Senate 3-G Holden Hall

3-G Holden Hall Lubbock, Texas 79409/(806) 742-3656

## MEMORANDUM

January 31 1989

TO: Members of Faculty Senate Academic Programs
Committee

John P. Craig William Gustafson Robert Hayes Jusuck Koh John McGlone Maryanne Reid

FROM: Herschel Mann, Chair

Academic Programs Committee will meet on Monday, February 6th at 3:30 p.m. in the Faculty Senate Conference room, 3G Holden Hall.

Please bring your copy of the memo and attachments from President Stoune related to the proposed calendar.

Please call the Faculty Senate office secretary, Grace Frazior, 2-3656 if you are unable to attend this meeting.



The Faculty Senate 3-G Holden Hall Lubbock, Texas 79409 / (806) 742-3656

## MEMORANDUM

February 22, 1989

TO: Members of Faculty Senate Study Committee "A"

Roberto Bravo
Walter J. Cartwright
Murray Coulter
Don Finn
Thomas Trost
Sue Couch

FROM: John Burnett, Chair

This is to remind you of the meeting which we set for Monday, February 27 at 3:00 p.m. in the Faculty Senate office.

The agenda will consist of several items related to the library (status of retired faculty, etc.), the question of the sale of complimentary copies of textbooks, and any other matters which you deem appropriate.



The Faculty Senate 3-G Holden Hall Lubbock, Texas 79409 / (806) 742-3656

April 13, 1989

TO: Members of Faculty Senate Study Committee "C"

James Brink
Elizabeth Hall
Herschel Mann
Kary Mathis
Arlin Peterson
Ruth Rogers

FROM:

Jane Ann Wilson, Chair

Faculty Senate Study Committee "C" will meet on Monday, April 24th at 8:30 a.m. in the Faculty Club.

"An Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Institution"